small-triangle-right Created with Sketch. Use Keyboard or Drag to Navigate
View As Grid Group 2 Created with Sketch.
14 March 2018
Thessaloniki Jury Award goes to...
Congrats to the team...

The WWF Jury consisting of:
Vicky Barboka (“Better Life” Project Associate)

Maria Livanou (Marine Program Associate WWF Greece)

Christi Sotiriou (Head of “Fish Forward” Project)

Iasonas Kantas (Head of Media at WWF Greece)

Awards the best film in the HABITAT section to:

THANK YOU FOR THE RAIN by Julia Dahr, UK-Norway-Kenya, 2017